Skip to content

Game Over: Rangers/Flyers Postgame

April 12, 2010

What a heart breaker. It all came down to one game and we lose it in a shootout. The game was somewhat dominated by the Flyers and the Rangers looked tiered. I guess it all caught up to them.

So the season is over….now what?

I have a great idea….and I’m sure you have a similar one…fire upper management. Anyone associated with General Manager Glen Sather has to go. Also…some changes need to happen to the roster…this means you WADE REDDEN!!! I can’t blame this all on Wade Redden…but most of it I will.

In the coming blogs I will chat about the season…player by player…and figure out what should happen to them. Stick around people. Bookmark this blog….become friends with it on Facebook by clicking on this link! Thank you everyone who has read the blog this year…I really appreciate it and hope you didn’t take the loss as hard as I.

No comments yet

Leave a comment